Contact Us

The National Convergence Technology Center is located at:
Collin College, Preston Ridge Campus
9700 Wade Blvd.
Frisco, TX 75034

 

National CTC Staff

Ann Beheler, Principal Investigator
abeheler@collin.edu • 972.377.1649

Helen Sullivan, Director
hsullivan@collin.edu • 972.377.1648

Mark Dempsey, Program Manager
mdempsey@collin.edu • 972.377.1582

Heather O'Neil, Administrative Assistant
honeil@collin.edu • 972.377.1734

Jennifer McGarvey, Web Communications Editor
jmcgarvey@collin.edu • 469.365.1825

 

Co-PIs

David Keathly, Co-PI, University of North Texas
david.keathly@unt.edu • 940.565.4801

Eliazar Martinez, Co-PI, El Centro College
emartinez@dcccd.edu • 214.860.2312

Elizabeth Halweg, Co-PI, Fox Valley Technical College
halweg@fvtc.edu • 920.996.2852

Ernie Friend, Co-PI, Florida State College at Jacksonville
efriend@fscj.edu • 404.598.5650

Jon Hardesty, Co-PI, Collin College
jhardesty@collin.edu • 972.377.1725