Contact Us

The National Convergence Technology Center is located at:
Collin College, Preston Ridge Campus
9700 Wade Blvd.
Frisco, TX 75034

 

National CTC Staff

Ann Beheler, Principal Investigator
abeheler@collin.edu • 972.377.1649

Mark Dempsey, Assistant Director
mdempsey@collin.edu • 972.377.1582

Debbie Miller, Reporting Manager
dmiller@collin.edu • 972.377.1564

Tricia Conner, Web Communications Editor
tconner@collin.edu • 469.365.1815

 

Co-PIs

Belicia Miraval-Albornoz, Co-PI, El Centro College
belicia@dcccd.edu • 214.860.2371

Brian Nelson, Co-PI, Lansing Community College
nelsonb@lcc.edu • 517.483.1602

Chris Kadlec, Co-PI, Georgia Southern University
ckadlec@georgiasouthern.edu • 912.478.7357

David Keathly, Co-PI, University of North Texas
david.keathly@unt.edu • 940.565.4801

Elizabeth Halweg, Co-PI, Fox Valley Technical College
halweg@fvtc.edu • 920.996.2852

Ernie Friend, Co-PI, Florida State College at Jacksonville
efriend@fscj.edu • 404.598.5650